TRANSFER BY CAR

/ FROM 140€ /

Ponctual, discreet and attentive, your driver TravelBaie will be at your side for all your trips, whether in Normandy, Brittany or the rest of France. Whether traveling for business or personal, you can count on a professional service, available and enjoyable. By choosing a professional private driver you will have the opportunity to have on request child car seats, for the safety of everyone. Feel free to share these special requests as soon as you make contact so that this material is fully reserved.

BOTTLE OF CHAMPAGE

ON YOUR ARRIVAL

/ FROM 60€ /

What could be better when you arrive than a bottle of champagne on the terrace? Order your bottle of Serge Demière Grand Cru in Ambonnay with the effigy and selected by l'Ermitage. It will be set up in your suite and will only wait for a fine taster.

TRANSFER

BY HELICOPTER AT THE HOTEL

/ FROM 1 100€ /

Our partner offers you the transfer from Dinard Plertuit Saint-Malo airport directly on the helipad of the Ermitage aboard a "Écureuil" (5 passenger seats) for even more comfort and visibility. Other transfers and discovery flights are possible on request.

BOUQUET OF FLOWERS

ON YOUR ARRIVAL

/ FROM 75€ /

With or without occasion, the pleasure of offering a magnificent bouquet of seasonal flowers upon your arrival. Feel free to send us a request for specific flowers that will surely please you.

Our special OFFERS

Hotel 5 étoiles l'Ermitage au coeur de la Baie du Mont Saint-Michel

ADRESS

14, route du Mont Saint-Michel

50170 BEAUVOIR

CONTACT

+33 2 33 50 60 00

info@lemsm.com

Amadeus : EU GFRMSM

Sabre : EU 326151

Galileo/Apolo : EU F2472

Worldspan : EU CDGMS

Sans titre 8.jpg

L'ERMITAGE  |  COPYRIGHT © 2019 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED  |  PROJECT BY HIMAKU

TRANSFERT

EN VÉHICULE AVEC CHAUFFEUR

/ A PARTIR DE 140€ /

Ponctuel, discret et prévenant, votre chauffeur TravelBaie sera à vos côtés pour tous vos déplacements, que ce soit en Normandie, en Bretagne ou sur le reste de la France. Qu’il s’agisse d’un déplacement pour affaires ou personnel, vous pourrez compter sur un service professionnel, disponible et agréable. En choisissant un chauffeur privé professionnel vous aurez la possibilité d’avoir sur simple demande des sièges auto pour enfants, pour la sécurité de chacun. N’hésitez pas à faire part de ces demandes particulières dès votre prise de contact afin que ce matériel vous soit entièrement réservé.

BOUTEILLE DE CHAMPAGNE

A VOTRE ARRIVÉE

/ A PARTIR DE 60€ /

Quoi de mieux à votre arrivée qu'une bouteille de champagne sur la terrasse? Commandez votre bouteille de Serge Demière Grand Cru à Ambonnay à l'effigie et sélectionnée par l'Ermitage. Elle sera dressée dans votre suite et n'attendra plus qu'un fin dégustateur.

TRANSFERT

EN HÉLICOPTÈRE A L’HÔTEL

/ A PARTIR DE 1 100€ /

Notre partenaire vous propose le transfert depuis l'aéroport de Dinard Plertuit Saint-Malo directement sur l'hélisurface de l'Ermitage à bord d'un "Écureuil" (5 places passagers) pour toujours plus de confort et de visibilité. D'autres transferts et de vols découvertes sont possibles sur demande.

BOUQUET DE FLEURS

A VOTRE ARRIVÉE

/ A PARTIR DE 75€ /

Avec ou sans occasion, le plaisir d'offrir un magnifique bouquet de fleurs de saison à votre arrivée. N'hésitez-pas à nous faire part d'une demande de fleurs spécifiques qui fera plaisir à coup sur.

Nos offres SPÉCIALES

Hotel 5 étoiles l'Ermitage au coeur de la Baie du Mont Saint-Michel

ADRESSE

14, route du Mont Saint-Michel

50170 BEAUVOIR

CONTACT

+33 2 33 50 60 00

info@lemsm.com

Amadeus : EU GFRMSM

Sabre : EU 326151

Galileo/Apolo : EU F2472

Worldspan : EU CDGMS

SUIVEZ-NOUS

Instagram

Facebook

Sans titre 8.jpg

L'ERMITAGE  |  COPYRIGHT © 2019 TOUS DROITS RÉSERVÉS  |  RÉALISATION HIMAKU